Find a repair centre

Epson TM-m30II-HF (141F1): Ethernet, BT, Lightning, White, PS, EU, Fiscal DE (5 years)

Epson, the number one POS printer manufacturer in Europe4, has developed the fiscal-ready TM-m30II-HF mPOS solution for specialist shops, boutique outlets, small restaurants, bars, coffee shops, delis and food trucks. It features enhanced functionality and ‘Sync and Charge’ for tablet device connection, that allows the user to power the tablet and print data over a single cable.

Simple compact design

The TM-m30II-HF is based on a simple, compact cube design with a very small footprint. This discreet design fits seamlessly into most environments and is not compromised by the TSE, as it is totally internal. Available in black or white.

Legal compliance

The TSE in the TM-m30II-HF keeps the user compliant with the German Cash Security Ordinance (Kassensicherungsverordnung), which came into effect on 1st January 2020. The built-in microSD-TSE is BSI-certified1 and comes with a digital certificate valid for 5 years from the date of manufacture (Epson service is available for the whole validity period) and standard 3 years warranty2.

Cost effective

Unlike other subscription and monthly payment alternatives, you only pay once to be compliant, with no extra or hidden fees3.

Ease to use and connect

The TM-m30II-HF features enhanced connectivity to accommodate the needs of growing businesses. It pairs easily with tablet and mobile devices and LED indicators display the status for Wi-Fi, Ethernet and optional Bluetooth. This is an ideal option for POS systems where the TSE cannot be easily integrated, such as tablet-based systems. Unlike other fiscal solutions, the TM-m30II-HF doesn't even need an internet connection to keep you on the right side of the fiscal law. It also includes Server Direct Print (SDP) and Cloud (OMS) intelligent functionality. This mPOS device boasts advanced hub functionality and a rich set of features. Peripherals such as scanners, keypads and scales, can connect directly with the TM-m30II-HF and pass data to a device such as a tablet that would not normally support connection to peripherals. Network Tethering also provides an internet connection between the printer and the tablet over cable.

Key Features

  • Enhanced connectivity: Three USB A ports,Sync and Charge and Network Tethering
  • Fiscal ready: A compact POS receipt printer that's ready for fiscal use in Germany1
  • One-off cost: No subscriptions or monthly payments3
  • Direct printing from mobile devices: Without the need to install or update drivers
  • Reliable: Epson’s tried and trusted build quality

Download additional information

Epson TM-m30II-HF (141F1): Ethernet, BT, Lightning, White, PS, EU, Fiscal DE (5 years) Datasheet / Brochure
Epson TM-m30II-HF (141F1): Ethernet, BT, Lightning, White, PS, EU, Fiscal DE (5 years)
mPOS solutions Datasheet / Brochure

Tech Specs

Product features and specifications are subject to change without prior notice.

SKU: C31CH92141F1

Need Support?

Get the latest drivers, FAQs, manuals and more for your Epson product

  • FAQ's Browse our frequently asked questions for your product. Frequently Asked Questions
  • Drivers & Software Download drivers or software for your product. Downloads
  • Manuals & Documentation Download or view a user manual for your Epson product. User Guides
  • Repair Services Find an Epson authorised repair centre for your product. Repair Services

Find a dealer

Hide List

0 result(s) near

Distance
Dealer
Contact data

1 With the German Cash Security Ordinance (Kassensicherungsverordnung) and Technical Guideline BSI TR-03153 2. The stardard warranty is limited by the certificate validity and the limit of 20 million cryptographic signatures, whichever happens first. 3. The TSE must be replaced periodically according to the life cycle and the maximum number of signatures. For further details check the full specifications. 4. Number one POS printer manufacturer based on shipments for FY18 (IDC 2019)

Servicepartner finden

Epson TM-m30II-HF (141F1): Ethernet, BT, Lightning, White, PS, EU, Fiscal DE (5 years)

Epson, der führende Hersteller von POS-Druckern in Europa4 hat die steuerkonforme mPOS-Drucklösung TM-m30II-HF speziell für Fachgeschäfte, Boutiquen, Restaurants, Bars, Cafés, Feinkostläden und Imbiss- und Streetfood-Wagen entwickelt. Diese Lösung überzeugt durch zahlreiche Features, wie die „Sync and Charge“-Funktion zur Verbindung mit Tablets. So wird das Tablet durch dasselbe Kabel geladen, über das auch die Druckdaten übertragen werden.

Schlichtes, kompaktes Design

Der TM-m30II-HF hat ein elegantes, quadratisches Design mit kleiner Standfläche. Dadurch fügt er sich unauffällig in die meisten Umgebungen ein. Die TSE ist im Gerät eingebaut. Er ist in Schwarz oder Weiß erhältlich.

Steuerkonform

Mit der im TM-m30II-HF eingebauten TSE entspricht Ihre Kasse den gesetzlichen Anforderungen der KassenSichV zur Fiskalisierung, die am 1. Januar 2020 in Kraft getreten ist. Die integrierte microSD-TSE ist BSI-zertifiziert1 und verfügt ab Herstellungsdatum über eine digitale Zertifikatslaufzeit von 5 Jahren (Epson Service über die gesamte Laufzeit verfügbar). Die Standardgarantie erstreckt sich auf 3 Jahre2.

Kosteneffizient

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Alternativen mit Abonnementzahlungen oder Monatsgebühren zahlen Sie nur einmalig dafür, um die Auflagen zu erfüllen – ganz ohne zusätzliche oder versteckte Gebühren3.

Einfache Bedienung und Verbindung

Der TM-m30II-HF verfügt über zahlreiche Anschlussmöglichkeiten, um sich verändernden Anforderungen im Unternehmen gerecht zu werden. Er kann auch schnell und einfach mit Tablets und mobilen Geräten gekoppelt werden. LED-Anzeigen zeigen den Status von WLAN, Ethernet und optional Bluetooth an. Der TM-m30II-HF ist die perfekte Lösung für POS-Systeme, bei denen die TSE nicht so einfach integriert werden kann (z. B. Tablet-basierte Systeme). Im Gegensatz zu anderen Fiskallösungen benötigt der TM-m30II-HF keine Internetverbindung, um den Vorschriften zu entsprechen. Weitere Highlights sind die Server Direct Print (SDP)- und Cloud (OMS)-Funktionen. Dieser mPOS-Drucker hat erweiterte Hub-Funktionen und ein großes Funktionsspektrum. Peripheriegeräte wie Scanner, Tastaturen und Waagen können direkt mit dem TM-m30II-HF verbunden werden und Daten an ein Gerät übertragen, z. B. an ein Tablet, das normalerweise keine Verbindung zu POS-Peripheriegeräten unterstützt. Netzwerk-Tethering ermöglicht auch eine kabelgebundene Internetverbindung zwischen Drucker und Tablet.

Produktmerkmale

  • Vielfältige Anschlussmöglichkeiten: Drei USB-A-Anschlüsse, Synchronisieren und Laden sowie Netzwerk-Tethering
  • Steuerkonform: Ein kompakter POS-Bondrucker, der deutschen Steuervorschriften entspricht1
  • Einmalige Kosten: Keine Abonnements oder monatliche Zahlungen3
  • Drucken von Mobilgeräten: Ohne Installation oder Aktualisierung von Treibern
  • Zuverlässig: Zuverlässige, bewährte Epson Qualität

Weitere Informationen herunterladen

Epson TM-m30II-HF (141F1): Ethernet, BT, Lightning, White, PS, EU, Fiscal DE (5 years) Datenblatt / Broschüre
Epson TM-m30II-HF (141F1): Ethernet, BT, Lightning, White, PS, EU, Fiscal DE (5 years)
mPOS solutions Datenblatt / Broschüre
Epson Fiskal Lösungsbroschüre KassenSichV Datenblatt / Broschüre

Technische Daten

Die beschriebenen Produktmerkmale und Spezifikationen können jederzeit ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden.

SKU: C31CH92141F1

Unterstützung benötigt?

Hier finden Sie die aktuellen FAQ’s, Treiber, Handbücher und mehr für Ihr Epson Produkt.

  • FAQ's Häufig gestellten Fragen durchsuchen. Häufig gestellte Fragen
  • Drivers & Software Finden Sie Treiber oder Software für Ihr Produkt. Downloads
  • Handbücher Bedienungsanleitungen für Ihr Produkt herunterladen. Handbücher
  • Servicepartner-Suche Finden Sie einen autorisierten Epson Servicepartner in Ihrer Nähe. Suche

Händlersuche

Liste ausblenden

0 Ergebnisse nahe

Entfernung
Händler
Kontaktdaten

1 Mit der deutschen Kassensicherungsverordnung (KassenSichV) und den technischen Richtlinien TR-03153 und K-RT-0414 des BSI. 2. 3 Jahre Standardgarantie, 5 Jahre Zertifikatslaufzeit oder bis zu 20 Millionen kryptografischen Signaturen, je nachdem, was zuerst eintritt. 3. Die TSE muss regelmäßig dem Lebenszyklus und der maximalen Anzahl an Signaturen entsprechend ausgetauscht werden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den technischen Daten. 4. Nummer 1 bei den POS-Druckerherstellern nach Stückzahl im Geschäftsjahr 2018 (IDC 2019)