We offer everything for your home office including business inkjet printers, compact printers, wireless printers, WiFi Direct printers, business scanners, multifunction printers and business projectors.

YOUR HOME OFFICE

When you run a business from home, affordable and reliable high-quality technology is vital to ensure your office is running efficiently.

Technology that lets you focus on work.

When you need to focus on results, your office equipment should be working hard to ensure you can focus on your job. Let us support you with our smart technology so you can run an effective business without downtime or learning to use IT.

Save money on printing

We all need paper to refer to and make notes on. And so, because you want printing to be as painless as possible, our business inkjets are designed to deliver reliable and cost-effective printing, cutting your cost per page by up to 50%1 and easing the pain on your pocket.

  • Reduce impact

    Because environmental impact is a factor, our business inkjets use up to 80% less energy2.

  • Present with confidence

    Deliver a smart pitch at meetings or in the office with our bright projectors with vivid colours.

  • Do business anywhere

    Go mobile by printing wirelessly, via email or from the cloud to your Epson printer.

  • For all your office needs

    To cut out office clutter we offer 4-in-1 models, saving you valuable space and money too.

  • Print from mobile devices

    You love your Android or iOS tablet or smartphone. Easily print from them with the iPrint app.

  • Save money on ink

    You don't waste ink - or money - with individual inks, as you only replace the colour used.

  • Connect directly

    Miss out the router and connect straight to your printer with WiFi Direct.

  • 1) Comparison made against the top 10 A4 Colour Laser Printers & MFPs sold in France, Germany, Italy, Spain, & UK in Q1 2013 tracked by IDC; Cost per page is calculated from manufacturers' official list prices (when available) for toner cartridges and published yields in France, Germany, Italy, Spain, and the UK as of June 2013.


  • 2) Comparison made against the top 10 A4 Colour Laser Printers & MFPs sold in France, Germany, Italy, Spain, & UK in Q1 2013 tracked by IDC; Power consumption is calculated using manufacturers' published data for Print/Average Mode as of June 2013.

Wir bieten alles für Ihr Home Office an, zum Beispiel Business-Tintenstrahldrucker, kompakte Drucker, Wireless-Drucker, WiFi Direct-Drucker, Business-Scanner, Multifunktionsgeräte und Business-Projektoren.

IHR HOME OFFICE

Wenn Sie ein Unternehmen von zuhause aus leiten, ist eine kostengünstige und zuverlässige, hochwertige Technologie für effiziente Büroabläufe unentbehrlich.

Technologie, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, sich auf die Arbeit zu konzentrieren.

Wenn Sie sich auf Ergebnisse konzentrieren müssen, sollten Ihre Bürogeräte einwandfrei funktionieren, damit Sie nicht von der Arbeit abgelenkt werden. Unsere durchdachte Technologie unterstützt Sie dabei, sodass Sie Ihr Unternehmen effektiv betreiben können, ohne Ausfallzeiten und ohne sich näher mit der IT beschäftigen zu müssen.

Sparen Sie Geld beim Drucken

Unsere Business-Tintenstrahldrucker wurden so konzipiert, dass der Druck so problemlos wie möglich verläuft. Sie arbeiten zuverlässig und kostengünstig und senken die Kosten pro gedruckter Seite um bis zu 50 %1.

  • Handeln Sie umweltbewusst

    Unsere Tintenstrahldrucker verbrauchen bis zu 80 % weniger Strom2 und tragen so zu einer geringeren Umweltbelastung bei.

  • Eindrucksvolle Präsentationen

    Überzeugen Sie bei Ihren Präsentationen mit lebendigen Farben. Nutzen Sie unsere hellen Projektoren für ein prossionelles Auftreten in Meetings und im Büro.

  • Machen Sie Geschäfte – überall

    Arbeiten Sie produktiv, drucken Sie treiberlos und netzwerkunabhängig per E-Mail oder aus der Cloud auf Ihrem Epson Gerät.

  • Für alle Büroanforderungen

    Unsere Multifunktionsgeräte machen Ihr Büro aufgeräumter und sparen wertvollen Platz und Geld.

  • Drucken von Mobilgeräten

    Ihr Android- iOS-Tablet oder Smartphone ist immer bei Ihnen. Nutzen Sie es mit der iPrint App ganz einfach auch zum Drucken.

  • Sparen Sie Geld bei der Tinte

    Mit separaten Einzelpatronen sparen Sie Tinte und Geld, da Sie immer nur die jeweils verbrauchte Farbe ersetzen.

  • Direkter Anschluss

    Verbinden Sie sich per WiFi Direct mit dem Drucker und umgehen Sie so den Router.

  • 1) Verglichen mit den nach Aufzeichnungen von IDC im 1. Quartal 2013 in Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien, Spanien und Großbritannien zehn meistverkauften DIN A4-Farblaser- und Multifunktionsdruckern. Kosten pro Seite berechnet nach den offiziellen Herstellerlistenpreisen (sofern verfügbar) für Tonerkassetten und nach veröffentlichten Ergiebigkeiten in Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien, Spanien und Großbritannien, Stand Juni 2013.


  • 2) Im Vergleich zu den im ersten Quartal 2013 in Frankreich, Deutschland, Italien, Spanien und Großbritannien zehn meistverkauften DIN A4-Farblaserdruckern und -Multifunktionsgeräten, ermittelt von IDC. Berechnung des Stromverbrauchs basierend auf den veröffentlichten Herstellerangaben für Druckmodus/Durchschnitt, Stand Juni 2013.