We use cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information on how we use cookies and how to manage your preferences go to Cookie Information

CLOSE MESSAGE

Epson Online Chat






Start Chat

20 % student discount

In the Epson Store, students get a 20% discount on all items. (With the exception of projectors, business products and large format printers. This discount is not valid in combination with other discounts or campaigns.)

How does it work?
First register in the Epson Store or log in. You then have the possibility to upload a digital copy of your student ID. In the case of a new registration, you will be automatically redirected to the relevant site. After verifying your student ID, we will activate your customer account for the student tarif and we will send you an e-mail confirmation.

From then on, you will get a 20% discount on each purchase. Just log in with you user ID and personal password, and off you go!

Register now

You can get further information on free dispatch, service, warranty and our Terms and Conditions, in the Epson Store in the bottom navigation bar or by calling our hotline on 02159 92 79 500.

Wir setzen auf unseren Webseiten Cookies ein. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseiten, stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Information dazu, wie wir Cookies einsetzen, und wie Sie die Voreinstellungen verändern können, finden Sie hier: Informationen zu Cookies

NACHRICHT SCHLIESSEN

Epson Online-Chat






Chat beginnen

20 % Studentenrabatt

Im Epson Store bekommen Studenten 20 % Rabatt auf alles. (Ausgenommen auf Projektoren, Business-Produkte und Großformatdrucker. Dieser Rabatt ist leider nicht mit anderen Rabatten oder Aktionen kombinierbar. Der Rabatt wird pro Modell nur einmal gewährt.)

Wie funktioniert das?
Registrieren Sie sich als erstes im Epson Store oder loggen Sie sich ein. Danach haben Sie die Möglichkeit eine digitale Kopie Ihres Studentenausweises hochzuladen. Bei einer Neuregistrierung werden Sie automatisch auf die entsprechende Seite geleitet. Nach der Prüfung Ihres Studentenausweises schalten wir Ihr Kunden-Konto für den Studententarif frei und schicken Ihnen eine Bestätigung per E-Mail.

Ab diesem Zeitpunkt erhalten Sie 20 % Rabatt auf jeden Einkauf. Einfach mit Benutzernamen und persönlichem Passwort einloggen - und los geht's!

Jetzt registrieren

Weitere Informationen zu kostenlosem Versand, Service, Garantie und zu unseren Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen erhalten Sie hier im Epson Store in der unteren Navigationsleiste oder unter der Hotline 02159 92 79 500.